人妻漫画_啊求求你停下来医生

人妻漫画



      Important Dates三级片在线观看

      Download a PDF version of important dates here.

      Saturday, August 29, 2020 – SAT (Not at George School)

      Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Virtual Senior Night with College Counseling: The Application Process, the Trends and What to Expect (required for seniors, parents welcome to attend)

      Saturday, September 12, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Monday, September 14 through Thursday, November 5, 2020 – Virtual College Representative Visits

      Saturday, September 19, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Wednesday, September 23, 2020 – SAT School Day (Seniors Only)

      Saturday, September 26, 2020 – SAT (Not at George School)

      September 2020 – College Counseling class meeting with Juniors (required; TBD)

      September through October 2020 – College Counseling Seminars for Seniors (dates TBD)

      Saturday, October 3, 2020 – SAT (TBD if at George School)

      Saturday, October 10, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – PSAT for all Juniors and Sophomores (required)

      Friday, October 16, 2020 – Virtual FAFSA Completion Workshop (Parents Weekend)

      Saturday, October 17, 2020 – Virtual Parents Weekend programming with College Counseling

      Saturday, October 17, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, October 24, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, November 7, 2020 – SAT (Not at George School)

      Thursday, December 3, 2020 – Virtual College Planning 101 for Juniors and their parents (required)

      Saturday, December 5, 2020 – SAT (TBD at George School)

      Saturday, December 12, 2020 – ACT (Not at George School)

      December 2020 – College Counseling class meetings with Sophomores (dates TBD)

      January through February 2021 – Sophomores schedule one-on-one meetings with a college counselor

      Winter/Spring – College Planning 101 (required for Juniors, parents strongly encouraged to attend; dates TBD)

      Saturday, February 6, 2021 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, March 13, 2021 – SAT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, April 17, 2021 – ACT (at George School)

      April 2021 – College Fair at George School (required for juniors and sophomores; dates TBD)

      May 2021, TBD – Optional essay and interview workshops for Juniors (date TBD)

      Saturday, May 1, 2021 – College Deposit Day for Seniors

      Saturday, May 8, 2021 – SAT (at George School)

      Saturday, June 5, 2021 – SAT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, June 12, 2021 – ACT (Not at George School)

      Saturday, July 17, 2021 – ACT (Not at George School)

      
          不卡影院